Christmas From the Heart (CD)

by David Archuleta


Product Rating

$14.98 List Price

Product Description

1. Joy To The World
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. Silent Night
5. First Noel
6. O Holy Night
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Featuring Charice Pempengco
9. Pat A Pan
10. What Child Is This
11. Riu Riu
12. Ave Maria
13. Melodies Of Christmas

About the Author

My favourite Christmas CD ever

by  Shantelle  -   reviewed on  November 03, 2011

This Christmas CD was everything I hoped for and more. What I was most impressed with is that the arrangements, manage to hit that sweet spot where the passion and power compliment the reverance and spirituality. David Archuleta has a gift for knowing when to let the emotion soar to powerful and uplifting heights and then pulling it back and leading the listener to taste the exquisite sweetness of the still small voice, that is the Holy Spirit. I've cried plenty of joyful tears listening to this album.

Very nice!

by  Customer  -   reviewed on  October 17, 2009

This is a great CD to get you in the Christmas mood. I especially liked Joy to the World, Pat-a-Pan (get ready for a little surprise!), and Melodies of Christmas. The album also has a familiar sound to it; I was pleased to see that David worked with lots of LDS artists on it (I noticed Kurt Bestor, Sam Cardon, Michael Dowdle, and Jenny Frogley, among several others). It's worth it!

Very inspiring and beautiful

by  Suzanne  -   reviewed on  September 26, 2011

Wow. We LOVED this CD. David has his own unique way of putting his music across to his listeners and we just can't say enough good about this CD. He captures the true meaning of Christmas and is delightful to listen to. What a very talented young man.

Powered by Olark