Fablehaven Boxed Set, Vol. 1-3 (Paperback)

by Brandon Mull


Product Rating

$22.99 List Price

Product Description

This boxed set contains the first 3 volumes of the fabulous Fablehaven series. The titles include Fablehaven, Fablehaven and the Rise of the Evening Star and The Grip of the Shadow Plague.

About the Author

Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series, travels the country visiting schools, promoting literacy, and sharing his message that “Imagination Can Take You Places.” Brandon has enjoyed arcade games since his childhood, when he fed quarters to Gauntlet at the local mall. Around that same time he won a gold medal at a pudding-eating contest in the park behind his grandma’s house. His long-standing love affair with sweets continues to this day.

To view his current touring schedule visit BrandonMull.com (Click Here)

For more information visit Brandon Mull’s Fan Page.


No Reviews  | Write a Review

Powered by Olark