Fablehaven Complete Boxed Set (Paperback)

by Brandon Mull


Product Rating

Other Formats Available

Bookshelf eBook

Product Description

Package includes all 5 volumes of the Fablehaven series:

  • Fablehaven
  • Rise of the Evening Star
  • Grip of the Shadow Plague
  • Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary
  • Keys to the Demon Prison

Read an exclusive Q&A with author Brandon Mull (Click Here)

About the Author

Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series, travels the country visiting schools, promoting literacy, and sharing his message that “Imagination Can Take You Places.” Brandon has enjoyed arcade games since his childhood, when he fed quarters to Gauntlet at the local mall. Around that same time he won a gold medal at a pudding-eating contest in the park behind his grandma’s house. His long-standing love affair with sweets continues to this day.

To view his current touring schedule visit BrandonMull.com (Click Here)

For more information visit Brandon Mull’s Fan Page.

Loved the whole series!

by  TERRIE & DOUGLAS  -   reviewed on  February 26, 2012

WE LOVED IT!!! The whole family has read all five books. We enjoyed the antics Seth gets into and the way the work together to solve problems. The fantasy was light hearted and really fun to get caught up in. Dad even liked the books. Sad that the series is over.

what I thought of this book

by  Nanette  -   reviewed on  February 15, 2012

I love good fantacy books and was looking forward to reading these with my daughter. Towards the end of book 1 I kept telling my daughter that I was going to bed with bad feelings. We decided to read the second book but I only got to the 2nd chapter and told her I couldn't read anymore because of how I felt after reading. Even though there was nothing bad in the book supposibly. Later I heard people talking about the symbolism of evil etc. I just know it made me feel uncomfortable.

Great Series

by  Customer  -   reviewed on  September 18, 2013

This series is a great read. My wife, my 10 year old son, and myself all loved it. These books get better and better as you go through the series.

Powered by Olark