Contact Us at Deseret Book

Please consult the table below - if you aren't sure who can best help you, or you can't find the person or department you are looking for, send your message to dbol@deseretbook.com and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate party.

Department/Division Contact Person Email Address
Intellectual Property Michelle Spiron permissions@deseretbook.com
Order & Product Inquiries Customer Service
service@deseretbook.com
GospeLink Technical Support Evelyn Sheehan support@deseretbook.com
Human Resources Suzanne Abbott
hrdept@deseretbook.com
Internet Division DeAnn Hansen dbol@deseretbook.com
Marketing Division Jeffrey Gillette jgillette@deseretbook.com
Media Inquiries Michelle Moore mimoore@deseretbook.com
Publishing (Books and Music) Lisa Mangum submissions@deseretbook.com
Wholesale Division Carolyn Olsen dbwhsale@deseretbook.com
Event Tickets Evelyn Sheehan esheehan@deseretbook.com
Music Copyright Melinda Hale sheetmusic@deseretbook.com
Deseret Bookshelf, eBooks and Downloads Mike Brown downloads@deseretbook.com

(Note: to find the email address for the manager of a particular Deseret Book store, visit that store's home page.)

Powered by Olark