Contact Us at Deseret Book

Please consult the table below - if you aren't sure who can best help you, or you can't find the person or department you are looking for, send your message to dbol@deseretbook.com and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate party.

Department/Division Contact Person  
Print Permissions - Commercial or Academic Copyright Clearance Center Request Permission
Print Permissions - Quotation Use or Non-Commercial Michelle Spiron permissions@deseretbook.com
Sheet Music or Live Performances Melinda Hale sheetmusic@deseretbook.com
Music or Film Permissions - Non-Commercial Michelle Spiron permissions@deseretbook.com
Intellectual Property Licensing Jack Newman rights@deseretbook.com
Order or Product Inquiries Customer Service
service@deseretbook.com
Human Resources Kendra Beazer
hrdept@deseretbook.com
Customer Support DeAnn Hansen dbol@deseretbook.com
Deseret Bookshelf, eBooks & Downloads Mike Brown downloads@deseretbook.com
Event Tickets Evelyn Sheehan esheehan@deseretbook.com
GospeLink Technical Support Evelyn Sheehan support@deseretbook.com
Retail Division Jeffrey Gillette jgillette@deseretbook.com
Marketing & Media Inquiries Dave Kimball dkimball@deseretbook.com
Publishing (Books & Music) Lisa Mangum submissions@deseretbook.com
Wholesale Division Carolyn Olsen dbwhsale@deseretbook.com

(Note: to find the email address for the manager of a particular Deseret Book store, visit that store's home page.)