Contact Us at Deseret Book

Please consult the table below - if you aren't sure who can best help you, or you can't find the person or department you are looking for, send your message to service@deseretbook.com and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate party.

Department/Division Contact Person  
Customer Support DeAnn Hansen service@deseretbook.com
Deseret Bookshelf, eBooks & Downloads John Cawley downloads@deseretbook.com
Event Tickets Evelyn Sheehan esheehan@deseretbook.com
GospeLink Technical Support Evelyn Sheehan support@deseretbook.com
Human Resources Kendra Beazer
hrdept@deseretbook.com
Intellectual Property Licensing Jack Newman rights@deseretbook.com
Kate Lee Art - Non-Commercial Use Dallan Wright Request Permission
Media Inquiries Media Inquiries mediainquiry@deseretbook.com
Music Licenses - Commercial Business Affairs music@deseretbook.com
Music or Film Permissions - Non-Commercial Business Affairs permissions@deseretbook.com
Order or Product Inquiries Customer Service service@deseretbook.com
Print Permissions - Commercial or Academic Copyright Clearance Center Request Permission
Print Permissions - Quotation Use or Non-Commercial Business Affairs permissions@deseretbook.com
Publishing (Books & Music) Kristen Evans submissions@deseretbook.com
Retail Division Scott Hixson retailfeedback@deseretbook.com
Sheet Music or Live Performances Evelyn Sheehan sheetmusic@deseretbook.com
Wholesale Division Customer Service dbwhsale@deseretbook.com

(Note: to find the email address for the manager of a particular Deseret Book store, visit that store's home page.)