Afterglow Christmas Classics

by Afterglow

Product Rating

CD Album SKU 4706245

Save 0
Reg. $19.98
Ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

    Track List
  • Christmas Tonight
  • The Christmas Song
  • The Holy Child
  • A Christmas Wish
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas
  • It Won't Be Christmas
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Forever Christmas
  • Sleigh Ride
  • What Child Is This?
  • The Other Wiseman
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Oh, Come All Ye Faithful / Hark the Herald Angels Sing / Joy to the World
  • Away in a Manger
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • O Holy Night
  • Winter Wonderland

About the Author


Joel McCausland and Kevin Peay, better known to thousands of loyal fans as the musical duo AFTERGLOW, began their musical career together 20 years ago in Pleasant Grove, Utah. As juniors in high school they formed a small singing group with two girls, performing for community groups and at local fairs. They eventually started singing at LDS firesides, playing for a number of months before leaving for their missions in 1980. Before departing, they recorded two musical cassettes under the name AFTERGLOW and sold the tapes to friends.

By 1984, Deseret Book had signed the duo to a recording contract. They have since recorded 17 albums for the label, five of which were recorded in England with the London Philharmonic Orchestra: A More Perfect Light, How Great Thou Art, Love at Home, Forever Christmas, and Another Witness.

Kevin and Joel have also recorded two country albums as the group McCOSLYN & PAYE: Close to Home, released through Deseret Book in 1997, and No Love Lost.

View more products by Afterglow


Average rating:

(based upon one review)

Outstanding! This is a must have Christmas CD
By , Submitted on 2015-02-25

Several super new songs along with beautiful renditions of Christmas classics. This is a keeper!

Write a Review