Beyonders: The Complete Set

by Brandon Mull

Product Rating

Paperback SKU 5119164

Save 0
Reg. $26.99
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

Product Description

Don’t miss any of Jason’s thrilling adventures — get the complete paperback boxed set of the #1 New York Times bestselling Beyonders trilogy.

After falling into a new world called Lyrian, Jason must figure out the clues that piece together an ancient word that could bring down Maldor, the terrifying leader. He is helped with his newfound friend and sidekick, Rachel, who has also stumbled into this strange world. Together, they go on an extraordinary quest to figure out how to become the heroes that Lyrian needs, no matter what the cost.

This epic fantasy trilogy includes all three action-packed titles: A World Without Heroes, Seeds of Rebellion, and Chasing the Prophecy.

About the Author

Brandon Mull

Brandon Mull is the #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Fablehaven, Beyonders, and Five Kingdoms series. A kinetic thinker, Brandon enjoys bouncy balls, squeezable stress toys, and popping bubble wrap. He lives in Utah in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon with his four children and a dog named Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Brandon loves meeting his readers and hearing about their experiences with his books.

View more products by Brandon Mull


Average rating:

(based upon one review)

Two thumbs up!!
By , Submitted on 2015-10-05

Beyonders is a fun series to read. I couldn't stop. It is a brilliant combinations of action adventure and mystery. It plays makes audiences think on how it will all turn out. I loved all the characters and how they moved the story forward. It keeps you invested throughout all 3 books. It is definitely worth reading.

Write a Review