Brave Enough

by Lindsey Stirling

Product Rating

CD Album SKU 5165885

Save 0
Reg. $13.99
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

Product Description


Blending electronic music with a diverse number of musical genres that include pop, country, rap, alternative and rock, Brave Enough displays Stirling's impressive ability to push her own musical boundaries while continuing to embrace her own unique signature sound.

Track Listing

  • Lost Girls
  • Brave Enough (featuring Christina Perri)
  • The Arena
  • The Phoenix
  • Where Do We Go (featuring Carah Faye)
  • Those Days (featuring Dan & Shay)
  • Prism
  • Holy My Heart (featuring ZZ Ward)
  • Mirage (featuring Raja Kumari)
  • Don't Let This Feeling Fade (featuring Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae)
  • First Light
  • Love's Just a Feeling (featuring Rooty)
  • Something Wild (featuring Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness)
  • Gavi's Song
  • About the Author

    Lindsey Stirling

    A classically trained violinist from Gilbert, AZ, Lindsey Stirling has entered a futurist world of electronic big beats and animation, leaping through the music industry with over 675 million views on YouTube, Billboard chart-topping hits and sold out tours worldwide. Raised in Arizona, Lindsey studied classical music rigorously as a teenager. Lindsey’s love for the violin would not let go, and it became a comfort throughout her struggle with an eating disorder during her early adulthood. Through this passion, Lindsey has created a new music world where the romance of Celtic folk music and modern classical meet the infectious energy of dance and electronica. A motivational speaker in her spare time, Stirling uses her own story to show teenagers that you’ve got to have confidence in the very thing that makes you unique – then wait for the world to catch up.

    View more products by Lindsey Stirling


    No reviews available

    Write a Review