The Piano Guys Live! Deluxe Edition

by The Piano Guys

Pg live

Product Rating

CD/DVD SKU 5151940

Save 0
Reg. $17.99
Ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

ThePianoGuys Live at Carnegie Hall (CD) and Red Rocks (DVD).

The Piano Guys, the unstoppable classical/pop crossover music stylists, release their first live album, The Piano Guys LIVE! Deluxe Edition. Their first four albums, The Piano Guys, The Piano Guys 2, A Family Christmas and Wonders have sold over 900,000 physical and digital albums in the U.S. Their albums have been #1 on multiple Billboard Charts for over 273 weeks. They have become YouTube superstars from their self-made innovative videos in stunning locations that have amassed over four million subscribers and more than 700 million views, and are a touring phenomenon selling out shows around the world.

The Piano Guys LIVE! Deluxe Edition includes a CD with audio from their sold out concert at Carnegie Hall and a DVD of their sold out concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. LIVE! Deluxe Edition features TPG performing all of their hits including "What Makes You Beautiful," "A Thousand Years" and "Let It Go" along with some special guest appearances. Experience all the excitement of TPG live in concert at the world s most famous concert hall and the world's most stunning outdoor amphitheater!

    CD Track List (Live at Carnegie Hall)
  1. The Piano Guys (Introduction)
  2. Let It Go
  3. All of Me
  4. U2 Loop "With or Without You" (Introduction)
  5. With or Without You
  6. Without You
  7. Summer Jam (Introduction)
  8. Summer Jam
  9. Fathers' Eyes (Introduction)
  10. Fathers' Eyes
  11. Beethoven's 5 Secrets
  12. The Cello Song (Introduction)
  13. The Cello Song
  14. The Mission / How Great Thou Art (Introduction)
  15. The Mission / How Great Thou Art
  16. A Thousand Years (Introduction)
  17. A Thousand Years
  18. Peponi (Paradise)
  19. What Makes You Beautiful (Live)

    DVD Track List (Live at Red Rocks):
  1. Introduction
  2. Let It Go
  3. Code Name Vivaldi
  4. Upside Down
  5. Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  6. Fathers' Eyes
  7. Ants Marching / Ode to Joy
  8. The Mission / How Great Thou Art
  9. Beethoven's 5 Secrets
  10. Rockelbel's Canon
  11. A Thousand Years
  12. What Makes You Beautiful
  13. Can't Help Falling in Love

About the Author

The Piano Guys

The Piano Guys are an American musical group consisting of Jon Schmidt, Steven Sharp Nelson, Paul Anderson, and Al van der Beek. They gained popularity through YouTube, where they posted piano and cello renditions of popular songs and classical music. Schmidt and Nelson's music is accompanied by professional-quality videos shot and edited by Anderson and formerly by Tel Stewart. Their first five major-label albums The Piano Guys, The Piano Guys 2, A Family Christmas, Wonders, and Uncharted each reached number one on the Billboard Classical Albums chart.

View more products by The Piano Guys


No reviews have been written for this product.

Write a Review