Ready For A Miracle

by BYU Noteworthy

Product Rating

CD Album SKU 5162065

Save 0
Reg. $16.99
Ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

This nine-voice, all-female a cappella group seeks to create fun, positive music as well as uplift people across the world with their voices. The song from their viral YouTube video "Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)," which has over 11 million views, is included on this album, as well as other YouTube favorites.

    Track List:
  1. Are You Ready for a Miracle?
  2. Drag Me Down
  3. Geronimo
  4. I’m Listening
  5. Be Thou My Vision
  6. Mirrors
  7. Vivir Mi Vida
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Unconditionally
  10. Love Song
  11. Star Wars: A Cappella Strikes Back (medley)
  12. Along the Deep
  13. Parachute
  14. This Will Be
  15. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

About the Author

BYU Noteworthy

The newest official a cappella group at Brigham Young University, BYU Noteworthy seeks to uplift people across the world with their voices. After ten years of producing highly acclaimed recordings, touring throughout the United States, appearing on NBC's The Sing-Of, and winning the International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella, it is no surprise that this nine-voice, all0female ensemble has become one of the most popular collegiate a cappella groups in the nation.

View more products by BYU Noteworthy


No reviews available

Write a Review