Sacred Lullabies

by Camille Nelson

Product Rating

CD Album SKU 5227867

Save 0
Reg. $12.99
Coming soon! Order today and receive it on release day!

Product Description

Blending elements of classical, folk and new-age music, Sacred Lullabies features peaceful acoustic guitar and violin melodies of traditional and original hymns featuring guest vocalists Madilyn Paige, Alex Sharpe (formerly of Celtic Woman) and more.

  1. A Child's Prayer
  2. Abide with Me
  3. Our Lullaby (feat. Madilyn Paige)
  4. Edelweiss
  5. For the Beauty of the Earth
  6. Armies of Helaman
  7. I Am a Child of God
  8. I'm Trying to Be Like Jesus
  9. Into the West (feat. Alex Sharpe)
  10. New World Symphony (feat. Matthew John Nelson)
  11. Not for a Moment (feat. Stephanie Madsen)
  12. Paris Lullaby
  13. Dreaming
  14. Pie Jesu (feat. Catherine Bohman)
  15. Redeemer of Israel
  16. Where Can I Turn for Peace?

About the Author

Camille Nelson

Camille Nelson is a guitarist and violinist specializing in acoustic-driven folk music. She has been in the music industry for over eight years, releasing her debut album, First Words with Dimmi Records in 2009. Her second album Lead Me Home came out in 2017. She recently signed with Heart Dance Records.

View more products by Camille Nelson


No reviews available

Write a Review