Celebration of Christmas: Lost in Wonder

by BYU Choirs and Orchestra

Celebration of christmas cd

Product Rating

CD SKU 5127855

Save 0
Reg. $13.99
Ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

Each Christmas season at Brigham Young University, over 500 vocalists and instrumentalists celebrate the season in song. With a strong belief in the spiritual character of music, the BYU students and conductors have achieved performances that are alive, fresh, and heartfelt—performances that overcome boundaries and draw people together. The music on this album was recorded during the live performances of the December 2013 Celebration of Christmas concerts.

    Track List
  • Far, Far Away on Judea’s Plains (John Macfarlane)
  • Lost in Wonder (W. P. Rowlands; arr. Claude L. Bass)
  • Still, Still, Still (arr. Joey Hoelscher)
  • December the 25th (Leslie Bruicusse)
  • Swedish Dance Carol (arr. Katherine K. Davis)
  • Infant Holy (arr. Penny Rodriguez)
  • For Him All Stars Have Shown (Bob Chilcott)
  • Silent Night (Franz Gruber; arr. Christopher Downard)
  • Christmas Fanfare (Nathan Hofheins)
  • Sleigh Ride (Leroy Anderson)
  • I Wonder As I Wander (John Jacob Niles; arr. Matthew D. Nielsen)
  • Hallelujah (Ludwig van Beethoven)


No reviews have been written for this product.

Write a Review