Collected Works of Hugh Nibley: The Complete Collection

by Hugh Nibley

  • Nibley set 2
  • Nibley set 1
Nibley set 2

Product Rating


Save 65
Reg. $857.99
Instant digital delivery to Bookshelf
eBooks and Audiobooks (MP3) are delivered instantly to the Deseret Bookshelf app. They are not compatible with Kindle or other e-reader devices. Digital items cannot be gifted.

Product Description

All nineteen volumes of Hugh Nibley’s Collected Works are available together as eBooks for the very first time. Every volume has been updated and re-built for the latest digital formats.

Included in this collection:

  • Old Testament and Related Studies
  • Enoch the Prophet
  • The World and the Prophets
  • Mormonism and Early Christianity
  • Lehi in the Desert
  • An Approach to the Book of Mormon
  • Since Cumorah
  • Prophetic Book of Mormon
  • Approaching Zion
  • The Ancient State
  • Tinkling Cymbals and Sounding Brass
  • Temple and Cosmos
  • Brother Brigham Challenges the Saints
  • Abraham in Egypt
  • Apostles and Bishops
  • The Message of the Joseph Smith Papyri
  • Eloquent Witness
  • An Approach to the Book of Abraham
  • One Eternal Round
  • Total page count: 9,949

    About the Author

    Hugh Nibley

    Hugh Nibley received his Ph.D. in history from the University of California, Berkeley, in 1939, and was emeritus professor of ancient scripture at Brigham Young University. A prolific writer, a keen and witty observer, and a relentless critic of the worldly, he has led members of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints of all ages to a deeper understanding of and commitment to the gospel of Jesus Christ. Dr. Nibley passed away in February, 2005.

    View more products by Hugh Nibley


    No reviews have been written for this product.

    Write a Review