Lindsey Stirling: Live from London

by Lindsey Stirling

Ls dvd 2 %281%29

Product Rating

Sorry, we no longer sell this product.

Product Description

Lindsey Stirling brings her futurist world of electronic big beats fused with violin, dance, and animation to London s Forum Theatre. Filmed live during her Shatter Me World Tour, the 90-minute-live show features her smash single Shatter Me along with several other tracks from her sophomore album which debuted at #2 on Billboard s Top 200 album chart.

  1. Beyond The Veil
  2. Mirror House
  3. Electric Daisy
  4. Night Vision
  5. Heist
  6. Swag
  7. We Are Giants ( Vocals By Dia Frampton)
  8. Transcendence
  9. All of Me
  10. Take Flight
  11. Moon Trance
  12. Roundtable Rival
  13. Master of Tides
  14. Crystallize
  15. Shatter Me ( Vocals By Lzzy Hale)
  16. Stars Align


About the Author

Lindsey Stirling

A classically trained violinist from Gilbert, AZ, Lindsey Stirling has entered a futurist world of electronic big beats and animation, leaping through the music industry with over 675 million views on YouTube, Billboard chart-topping hits and sold out tours worldwide. Raised in Arizona, Lindsey studied classical music rigorously as a teenager. Lindsey’s love for the violin would not let go, and it became a comfort throughout her struggle with an eating disorder during her early adulthood. Through this passion, Lindsey has created a new music world where the romance of Celtic folk music and modern classical meet the infectious energy of dance and electronica. A motivational speaker in her spare time, Stirling uses her own story to show teenagers that you’ve got to have confidence in the very thing that makes you unique – then wait for the world to catch up.

View more products by Lindsey Stirling


No reviews have been written for this product.

Write a Review