Fablehaven Boxed Set, Vol. 1-3

by Brandon Mull

5027701 fablehaven boxed set
  • 5027701 fablehaven boxed set
  • Fablehaven boxed set

Product Rating

This product is currently unavailable.

Product Description

This boxed set contains the first 3 volumes of the fabulous Fablehaven series. The titles include Fablehaven, Fablehaven and the Rise of the Evening Star and The Grip of the Shadow Plague.

About the Author

Brandon Mull

Brandon Mull is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven, Beyonders, and Five Kingdoms series. He lives in Utah in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon with his four children. He may or may not have a giant magical bovine in his backyard. Brandon is excited to share more adventures with Kendra and Seth in Dragonwatch, the sequel to Fablehaven.

View more products by Brandon Mull


No reviews have been written for this product.

Write a Review