Fablehaven Boxed Set, Vol. 1-3

by Brandon Mull

Fablehaven Boxed Set, Vol. 1-3
  • 5027701 fablehaven boxed set
  • Fablehaven boxed set

Product Rating

This product is currently unavailable.

Product Description

This boxed set contains the first 3 volumes of the fabulous Fablehaven series. The titles include Fablehaven, Fablehaven and the Rise of the Evening Star and The Grip of the Shadow Plague.

Product Details

PaperbackSKU: 5027701

About the Author

Brandon Mull

Brandon Mull is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven, Beyonders, and Five Kingdoms series. He misses writing adventures for his Fablehaven characters so much that he will begin a sequel series to Fablehaven called Dragonwatch in 2016. He lives in Utah with his wife, four kids, and a dog named Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

View more products by Brandon Mull


No reviews have been written for this product.

Look for similar items