Fablehaven: The Complete Series, Vol. 1-5

by Brandon Mull

Fablehaven: The Complete Series, Vol. 1-5

Product Rating

This product is currently unavailable.

Product Description

Fablehaven fans will treasure this boxed set edition of the

complete series. All five books are contained inside a box that

resembles the “Quiet Box” found in the Fablehaven dungeon.

Destined to be a classic in children's literature, the Fablehaven

fantasy series boxed set will make an unforgettable gift and a

wonderful keepsake.

About the Author

Brandon Mull

Brandon Mull is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven, Beyonders, and Five Kingdoms series. He misses writing adventures for his Fablehaven characters so much that he will begin a sequel series to Fablehaven called Dragonwatch in 2016. He lives in Utah with his wife, four kids, and a dog named Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

View more products by Brandon Mull


Average rating

based upon 2 reviews
I love these
By , Submitted on 2015-02-25

I love the way these books are written. Great for all ages. My forty year old daughter got me and several of her friends hooked. Now me in my sixties and my husband in his is seventies are also hooked. We can't get enough. We are now starting The Candy War. Keep them coming Brandon, you gave a great imagination!

This book series is AWESOME!!
By , Submitted on 2015-02-25

A totally awesome story series! My 11 (now 12) year old was enthralled. Mom had to get him started by reading it first and by doing so she even got hooked!! The writer is so imaginative and the descriptive writing makes you feel you are a part of the ongoing story. It keeps you on your toes wondering what is going to happen next. The culmination of the story allows you too feel like any challenges in life you are facing are more then possible to achieve! Absolutely worth the purchase - you will not be disappointed!

Look for similar items