The Hilary Weeks Collection, Vol. 1

by Hilary Weeks

  • 3991311 hilary weeks collection
  • 3991311
3991311 hilary weeks collection

Product Rating

Songbook SKU 3991311

Save 0
Reg. $19.95

Available Music Formats

Product Description

This songbook features original songs written by Hilary Weeks and featured on her first two albums, He Hears Me and Lead Me Home. Now, for the first time, many of these popular songs are available in sheet music for personal use!

Songbook Includes:

  • All My Days

  • Be Still

  • The Good Shepherd

  • Greater Miracles

  • He Came For Me

  • He Hears Me

  • We'll Speak Peace

  • He Will

  • I Know

  • Lead Me Home

  • My Brother, My Savior, My Friend

  • Raise Your Voice

  • The Road to Emmaus

  • Roses and Thorns

  • Sandcastles

  • Still Believe

  • Unseen Hands

  • Until My Heart Was Broken

  • Woman of Samaria

About the Author

Hilary Weeks

Hilary Weeks grew up in a home filled with music. Born in Colorado and raised in Alaska, she began playing the piano at age eight and wrote her first song at age fourteen. Her first recorded song, “He Hears Me,” was featured on the 1993 EFY album, and from there Hilary quickly became a favorite in the inspirational music industry. She has released eight solo albums, has been featured on numerous compilation albums, and has been the recipient of multiple awards from the Faith Centered Music Association. Her most recent album, Every Step, reached #6 on the Top Current Contemporary Christian Billboard list. She also published her first book in 2009, Believe in What You’re Doing, Believe in Who You Are. Hilary and her husband, Tim, reside in Lehi, Utah, with their four daughters.

View more products by Hilary Weeks


Average rating:

(based upon one review)

Five stars
By , Submitted on 2015-02-25

This is a great collection of music. It is uplifting and inspiring. There is power behind this music and Hilary bears her testimony through every song. i highly recommend this book and both her C.D.s.

Write a Review