by Voice Male


Product Rating

CD SKU 4086935

Save 0
Reg. $15.98
Ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

This CD represents a lot of hard work to develop one of Voice Male's most popular and humorous albums. You'll be hooked with all of these hip songs that are creatively brought to life.

  • Walking On Sunshine
  • Good Lovin'
  • Only One
  • You Life Me up
  • Danny Boy
  • Love Boat Theme
  • Rainbow Connection
  • Light In Your Eyes
  • It's All Been Done
  • Farmer Tan
  • Send Me to Glory in a Glad Bag
  • Been There
  • Give Them A Vision

About the Author

Voice Male

No biography available

View more products by Voice Male


No reviews have been written for this product.

Write a Review