Lindsey Stirling - Deluxe Version

by Lindsey Stirling

Product Rating

CD Album SKU 5118310

Save 0
Reg. $13.99
Ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

Comprised of 12 original tracks, Lindsey Stirling's debut album showcases Stirling's signature violin-electronic-dub step style - opening with "Crystallize," which became the No. 8 viewed video of 2012 on YouTube and currently averages 700,000 views/weeks. Stirling has already sold over 725,000 songs, several of which have hit the iTunes Top 100 as well as the top of the electronic charts. Stirling also has extensively toured the U.S. and Europe, selling out the majority of shows totaling over 100,000 tickets.


  1. Electric Daisy Violin
  2. Zi-Zi's Journey
  3. Crystallize
  4. Song of the Caged Bird
  5. Moon Trance
  6. Minimal Beat
  7. Transcendence
  8. Elements
  9. Shadows
  10. Spontaneous Me
  11. Anti Gravity
  12. Stars Align
  13. BONUS

  14. Elements (Orchestral Verison)
  15. Crystallize Mashup (Remix by Wild Children)

About the Author

Lindsey Stirling

A classically trained violinist from Gilbert, AZ, Lindsey Stirling has entered a futurist world of electronic big beats and animation, leaping through the music industry with over 675 million views on YouTube, Billboard chart-topping hits and sold out tours worldwide. Raised in Arizona, Lindsey studied classical music rigorously as a teenager. Lindsey’s love for the violin would not let go, and it became a comfort throughout her struggle with an eating disorder during her early adulthood. Through this passion, Lindsey has created a new music world where the romance of Celtic folk music and modern classical meet the infectious energy of dance and electronica. A motivational speaker in her spare time, Stirling uses her own story to show teenagers that you’ve got to have confidence in the very thing that makes you unique – then wait for the world to catch up.

View more products by Lindsey Stirling


No reviews available

Write a Review