If I Only Had Today

by Hilary Weeks

If I Only Had Today

Product Rating

0% Off

$16.98 List Price


Product Description

Hilary Weeks sings about life in such a way that\r\rlisteners can relate. They remember what they\r\ralready knew deep down, and find energy and\r\rexcitement to face the day. Her latest release, If I\r\rOnly Had Today, is no different. With a focus on\r\rthe Savior and brand-new songs including “If I\r\rOnly Had Today,” which she debuted at the BYU Women's Conference. This album offers inspiration without\r\rpretense. It_ã_s like having a conversation with a\r\rfriend, and is a perfect choice of music for\r\rwomen of all ages.



  1. If I Only Had Today
  2. \r\r
  3. Faultless
  4. \r\r
  5. Just let me Cry
  6. \r\r
  7. Tender Behind the Mercy
  8. \r\r
  9. When You Least Expect It
  10. \r\r
  11. Reaching
  12. \r\r
  13. He Love Me
  14. \r\r
  15. You Give
  16. \r\r
  17. Now
  18. \r\r
  19. Take Me There\r\r
  20. It Would Never Be Enough

Product Details


  • SKU: 5007324


Average rating

based upon 24 reviews
Beautiful and Inspirational
By , Submitted on 2015-02-25

This album is absolutely inspirational. After hearing Hilary Weeks sing the title track at Time Out For Women I had to buy the CD and I couldn't help but listen to it all the way home. From the first track to the last, this CD helps me to remember to try and live in a more thoughtful, worshipful, and joyful way. Hilary's voice is beautiful and she sings with the spirit. Her songs truly testify of the Savior and his love for us.

We LOVE HIllary!!!
By , Submitted on 2015-02-25

Hillary has such a wonderful voice but even more than that her music has such wonderful meaning!!!!!

By , Submitted on 2015-02-25

Hilary Weeks has a beautiful voice and her CD is very inspiring.

About the Author

Hilary Weeks

Hilary Weeks grew up in a home filled with music. Born in Colorado and raised in Alaska, she began playing the piano at age eight and wrote her first song at age fourteen. Her first recorded song, “He Hears Me,” was featured on the 1993 EFY album, and from there Hilary quickly became a favorite in the inspirational music industry. She has released eight solo albums, has been featured on numerous compilation albums, and has been the recipient of multiple awards from the Faith Centered Music Association. Her most recent album, Every Step, reached #6 on the Top Current Contemporary Christian Billboard list. She also published her first book in 2009, Believe in What You’re Doing, Believe in Who You Are. Hilary and her husband, Tim, reside in Lehi, Utah, with their four daughters.

View more products by Hilary Weeks