Pillagy: The Complete Trilogy

by Obert Skye

Pillagy trilogy cover book

Product Rating

Paperback SKU 5108646

Save 0
Reg. $17.99

Available Book Formats

Product Description

The complete trilogy in one volume!

Every family has its little secrets. Beck's family has a really big one ...

When fifteen-year-old Beck Phillips travels by train to the secluded village of Kingsplot to live with his wealthy but estranged uncle, Beck discovers some dark family secrets, including a buried basement, a forbidden wall, and an old book of family history with odd references to ... dragons?

Beck's life is about to be changed forever in this suspenseful tale about the destructive nature of greed and the courage it takes to make things right. Pillage, Choke, and Ambush are filled with Mr. Skye's signature humor as well as some very intense moments that will keep readers young and old engrossed and entertained.

About the Author

Obert Skye

Obert Skye is the bestselling author of the Leven Thumps and Pillagy series. He is also the author of the comic novels, The Creature from My Closet. Obert lives in a constant state of wonder. He has a keen sense of smell and is the owner of a great deal of curiosity. For further information about Obert's current whereabouts or state of mind, visit abituneven.com.

View more products by Obert Skye


No reviews have been written for this product.

Write a Review