Sharing Fun Songs: Families Are Forever

by Robert C. Bowden

Cd families are forever sharing fun songs

Product Rating

This product is currently unavailable.

Product Description

Just in time for the 2014 Sharing Time theme comes this exciting new album, Sharing Fun Songs: Families Are Forever. This beautiful collection of songs is arranged by popular conductor Robert C. Bowden, with vocals by a talented children’s choir. Also included are the accompaniment tracks that can be used in learning, rehearsal, and performance. And with a value price of $14.99 on the CD, this album will be a hit with Primary leaders and parents alike!

    Song include:
  1. I Lived in Heaven
  2. He Sent His Son
  3. I Will Follow God’s Plan
  4. My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  5. The Lord Gave Me a Temple
  6. Did Jesus Really Live Again?
  7. I Stand All Amazed
  8. Families Can Be Together Forever
  9. The Family Is of God
  10. Love Is Spoken Here
  11. I Love to See the Temple
  12. The Holy Ghost
  13. Baptism
  14. Seek the Lord Early
  15. I Want to Live the Gospel
  16. When He Comes Again

About the Author

Robert C. Bowden

Robert C. Bowden received his bachelor’s and master's degrees in music from Brigham Young University. He then continued his studies in Boston as a student, faculty member, and conductor at the New England Conservatory of Music, where he received a second master's degree in conductin. Brother Bowden served for twenty-five years as the conductor of the Mormon Youth Symphony and Chorus.

View more products by Robert C. Bowden


No reviews have been written for this product.

Write a Review