The Three Pillars of Zion: Five-Book Series in One Volume

by Larry Barkdull

Product Rating

Paperback SKU 5034857

Save 0
Reg. $49.99
Ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

What do we know of Zion? This ground-breaking 5-book series contains one of the most critical messages for our day. With over 3800 references and 252 works cited, this series is one of the most extensive research projects ever written about Zion.

5-Book Series Includes:

  1. Zion — Our Origin and Destiny
  2. The First Pillar of Zion — The New and Everlasting Covenant
  3. The Second Pillar of Zion — The Oath and Covenant of the Priesthood
  4. The Third Pillar of Zion — The Law of Consecration
  5. The Pure in Heart

About the Author

Larry Barkdull

Larry Barkdull is the author of Gifts: True Stories of God's Love. He has authored many books including The Mourning Dove. His upcoming book, Cold Train Coming, will be published by Deseret Book and released this August. He and his wife, Elizabeth, live in Orem, Utah, and are the parents of ten children.

View more products by Larry Barkdull


Average rating:

(based upon one review)

By , Submitted on 2017-09-12

Absolutely fabulous books. I have the separate books so hope there are no changes in this one volume publication.

Write a Review