Women at the Well

by Kenneth Cope

Product Rating

Songbook SKU 3103893

Save 0
Reg. $15.99

Available Music Formats

Product Description

  1. Script

  2. Women at the Well

  3. Close Enough to Touch

  4. Daughter, Arise

  5. If Thou Had Been Here

  6. Go in Peace

  7. Foolish or Wise

  8. Daughters

  9. Day of Tears

  10. Miracle from Heaven

  11. He Came for Me

  12. Greater Love

  13. Women at the Well Reprise

Purchasing a songbook or downloaded sheet music of musical productions, such as The Ten Virgins, The Garden, or other musical productions produced by Deseret Book, does not grant permission to perform the production (with or without a fee.) The online PDF or songbook is for personal home use only. Production Packages (which includes the permission to perform the production) can be requested by emailing sheetmusic@deseretbook.com. Prices vary per production, but most generally start at $100. Please email for specific pricing.

About the Author

Kenneth Cope

Kenneth Cope grew up mostly in Houston, Texas, where he attended the High School for the Performing and Visual Arts. After serving a mission in Geneva, Switzerland, he pursued his career in music as a composer, producer, songwriter, and performer. During the past twenty years, Kenneth has released a dozen albums, including Greater Than Us All, a legendary music project that has impacted hundreds of thousands all over the world, as well as his newest album, All About You. A multiple Pearl Award winner, including Male Recording Artist of the Year and Inspirational Album of the Year, Kenneth is currently working on the highly anticipated Son of Man project as well as serving as the bishop of his ward. He and his wife, Kathryn, are the parents of three girls and reside in Salt Lake City.

View more products by Kenneth Cope


No reviews available

Write a Review